Staff Contacts

Please feel free to get in touch with us at Inglewood High School.

senior leadership

Principal

Deputy Principals

Assistant Principal


Rosey Mabin

principal@inglewoodhs.school.nz

Student Wellbeing

Ben Horne

ben.horne@inglewoodhs.school.nz


Ross Redpath

ross.redpath@inglewoodhs.school.nz

Whānau Deans

Kikorangi/Blue

Luke Roborgh

luke.roborgh@inglewoodhs.school.nz

Mā/White

Allana George

allana.george@inglewoodhs.school.nz

Kōkōwai/Maroon

Mark Dickie

mark.dickie@inglewoodhs.school.nz

Academic Dean

Dean of International Students

Principal's Nominee (NZQA)

Mary Houlihan

mary.houlihan@inglewoodhs.school.nz

Jonny Kennedy

jonny.kennedy@inglewoodhs.school.nz

Steve Wright

steve.wright@inglewoodhs.school.nz

General Administration Enquiries

Janeen Adamson

office@inglewoodhs.school.nz


All other staff can be contacted by using:

<first name>.<last name> @inglewoodhs.school.nz

Sports Co-Ordinator

Elle Hitchcock

elle.hitchcock@inglewoodhs.school.nz